Membership eligibility at Oregon State Credit Union

You're eligible to join Oregon State Credit Union if you live or work in one of 24 central or western Oregon counties listed below. You're always a member, even if you move to another state.

Do you live or work in one of these counties?

  • Join with a one-time membership fee of $10 — that makes you a member (and owner!) of Oregon State Credit Union. You'll also need an opening deposit of $5, a government issued identification and your Social Security Number (SSN) or Tax Identification Number (TIN).

Learn more or join Oregon State Credit Union

Find an Oregon State Credit Union branch

If you see your county in the list below, join today online or at a branch.

  • Benton, Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Coos, Crook, Curry, Deschutes, Douglas, Hood River, Jackson, Jefferson, Josephine, Klamath, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Tillamook, Washington, Wasco, Yamhill.

We help our members near and far every day with saving accounts and loans, with ATMs, branches, and call center, online banking and mobile app services.

Membership eligibility map - Oregon State Credit Union

Learn more or join Oregon State Credit Union

Go to main navigation